tsw memorial trophy application

The upcoming 2023-2024 season will mark our 9th year presenting the prestigious TSW Memorial Trophy and $2500 Scholarship Awards to a senior boy and senior girl wrestler based on academic, wrestling, and community service achievements and a 250-word essay.

Previous recipients include Tyler Self (2016 Glencoe), Mackyle Little (2017 Culver), Ryan Bibler (2018 Dallas), Kirk Liscom (2019 Pendleton), Marissa Kurtz (2019 Sweet Home), Olivia Flack (2020 LaPine), Elijah Cleaver (2020 Nyssa), Travis Bennett (2021 Neah-Kah-Nie), Fiona McConnell (2021 Milwaukie), Brandon Carson (2022 La Grande) Makayla Takahashi (2022 Forest Grove), and Jack Lieuallen (2023 Pendleton) & Courtney Hall (2023 Scappoose).

news & events
Oregon City's Tyrone Woods to receive Congressional Gold Medal
Click here to read article

US Senators Wyden, Merkley Applaud Passage of Legislation Awarding Congressional Gold Medal to Heroes Killed in 2012 Benghazi Consulate Attack
Click here to read article

Please check our Calendar Page for upcoming events.